Skip to main navigation.
Webster, South Dakota 1-605-345-3379 or 1-800-657-5869

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Lake Region Electric Association, Inc. consists of seven members. Individuals who wish to run for the board must file a petition signed by fifteen (15) fellow members 45 days prior to the annual meeting. Board members are elected to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Current board members and district map are pictured below.

Board President Kermit Pearson District 3 Board Vice President Rodney Tobin District 6 Board Member Thomas L Steiner District 4 Board Treasurer Jason Medhaug District 1

District 3
Kermit Pearson
11306 434th Ave
Lake City, 57247

District 6
Rodney Tobin
Vice President
12743 422nd Ave
Pierpont, 57468

District 4
Thomas L Steiner
12134 438th Ave
Eden, 57232

District 1
Jason Medhaug
44735 107th St
Veblen, 57270
Board Member Roger Kulesa District 5 Mark Wismer District 2 Board Member Amy Kuecker District 7  

District 5
Roger Kulesa
44531 127th St
Grenville, 57239

District 2
Mark Wismer
PO Box 147
Britton, 57430

District 7
Amy Kuecker
14762 438th Ave
Webster, 57274


Lake Region Electric District Map



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo